Diabetes forums
  • Welcome To Diabetes Forums!

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today to contribute and support the site.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

TinaAPop

Sugar Free Ring Pop & Other Treats

TinaAPop

Hi! I’m new to Diabetes Forums and wanted to share info about new Sugar Free Ring Pop. I messaged the administrator but I wasn’t able to get a response -- I hope it’s ok that I’m posting this, let me know!

As I mentioned, I’m working on behalf of Ring Pop, and I wanted to get your opinions on their new Sugar Free Ring Pops, along with other sugar free treats you give to your kids. The benefits are that Sugar Free Ring Pops won’t cause cavities, have no fat, and have only 30 calories per pop – meaning they are a tooth-friendly treat for kids.

I have a few questions, and would love to hear your thoughts. First off, when do you give your kids candy (as a reward, car trip, whenever, etc)?

Also, are you more likely to give your children sugar free snacks, and why?

Thanks for your feedback! :)

Tina Shimizu

Community Ambassador

American Pop

Social Media Marketing

main: 818 840 1034

web: americanpopdigital.com

twitter: @americanPOP

PlantCityRose

A better treat would be CARB free. Never gave my kids fake anything. Their favorite treats, after fruit & raw vegetables, was homemade jerky.

pat1203