Diabetes forums
  • Welcome To Diabetes Forums!

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today to contribute and support the site.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ryan91

MBA Class Project - 9 Question Survey

ryan91

Hi everyone,

I'm an MBA student at the University of Southern California and am working on a group project relating to diabetes. My team's concept is a non-invasive diabetes blood sugar measurement device.

One of our assignment is to conduct market research, so we've prepared a brief (9 question) survey.

If you're willing, we'd really appreciate it. And thank you in advanced.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/75GFGN8

JohnSchroeder

OneEye... I'd say this is one of the best presented requests for surveys I've seen on here.  The post is coherent, the survey is good... mostly well designed.

I just hope the student(s) doing this project know that such devices are already on the market.

Cora

Dear Ryan. Unlike non-diabetics like yourself, we don't really care about the finger sticks. It's no big deal. What we desperately want is strong accuracy and precision at a reasonable price. And also what we want less of is surveys trying to find out how much money we can further be hosed for in order to take better care of ourselves.

funkynassau

I did your survey.  You screwed up in the ages option!  There's no option for people ages 55 to 64!!!!  You need to fix that asap.

Orlando

I did your survey. The daily stabbing is no big deal, the most important issue is accuracy. The sticks are already high priced, the manufacturer of the most "accurate sticks" should be able to do them for the current prices, his reward would be increased market share.

Kit